many, many, kudos to register4less
one white hat on it's way!
R4L wrote:
>
> On Apr 4, 2:12 pm, "Paul T. Holland" <pholl...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
> wrote:
> > posted from 85.126.48.6 Inode Telekommunikationsdienstleistungs GmbH
> > website is u.s. registration, china/russia host server
> >
> > ab...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> > hostmas...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> > ab...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> > supp...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> > supp...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> > i...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> >
> > kaiirnimakoma...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
wrote:
> >
> Hi Paul,
>
> Thanks for re****ting this. Register4less.com does have a strict no
> spam policy which was clearly violated here. Services to the domain
> have been suspended.
>
> > Domain name: PERFOWERSINC.COM
> >
> > Administrative Contact:
> > DiGregorio, Denise enterpr...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> > 260 5th Ave
> > Redwood City, CA 94063
> > US
> > +1.6508391748
> > Technical Contact:
> > Admin, Domain supp...@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
> > P.O. Box 191
> > St-Bruno, QC J3V 4P9
> > CA
> > +1.8779056500


|