428 diff. posts in feb. on newsgroups - insurance, jewelry, auctions,
etc
posted from 122.164.79.207 - Bharti Tele-Ventures Limited/INDIA,
upstream - airtelbroadband.in
techsup****t@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
[secureaquote]
note:
"If you have any questions about our Spam Policy, or if you want to
re****t a Spamming action by one of our customers, please contact us as
follows: spam@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
"
spam@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
is listed on website to re****t spam - but really useless
- comes up as an expired domain name - why am i not surprised...lol
you really have to use:
remove@[EMAIL PROTECTED]
is another of those who use the anonymous 'redirect' url services
that have been cropping up
the only purpose of such is to try to protect the spammer
identity...silly twits
now, the redirect sends one to a websitte registered anonymously - also
silly of them - it's owned by Secure a Quote LLC
Secure A Quote
3941 Park Drive, Suite 20-110
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
866.299.7962 Toll-Free
949.209.2085 Fax
Northern California Office
4980 Hillsdale Circle, Suite C
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
866.299.7962 Toll-Free
267.790.4160 Fax
Southern California Office
192 Technology Drive, Suite F
Irvine, CA 92618
866.299.7962 Toll-Free
949.209.2085 Fax
Kaymurali wrote:
>
commercial spam


|